En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
6 rue Maître Albert
75005 Paris
+33 (1) 55 42 73 73
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Robert Jackson Bennett" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

11 Livre(s)
12Next page Ebook Store
Télécharger le livre :  American elsewhere

American elsewhere

16,99

Robert Jackson Bennett
Albin Michel

Veillée par une lune rose, Wink, au Nouveau-Mexique, est une petite ville idéale. À un détail près : elle ne figure sur aucune carte. Après deux ans d'errance, Mona Bright, ex-flic, vient d'y hériter de la maison de sa mère, qui s'est suicidée trente ans plus tôt....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Foundryside

Foundryside

10,99

Robert Jackson Bennett
Jo Fletcher Books

'The exciting beginning of a promising new epic fantasy series. Prepare for ancient mysteries, innovative magic, and heart-pounding heists' Brandon Sanderson, New York Times bestselling author of OathbringerShe thought it...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  City of Miracles

City of Miracles

5,49

Robert Jackson Bennett
Jo Fletcher Books

Sigrud je Harkvaldsson is back, and this time he's out for vengeance.The awesome climax to the fantasy thrillers City of Stairs and City of Blades: perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Brent Weeks and China...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  American Elsewhere

American Elsewhere

-36 %
6,99 € 4,49

Robert Jackson Bennett
Orbit UK

Some places are too good to be true.Under a pink moon, there is a perfect little town not found on any map. In that town, there are quiet streets lined with pretty houses, houses that conceal the strangest things....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  City of Stairs

City of Stairs

4,49

Robert Jackson Bennett
Jo Fletcher Books

'Robert Jackson Bennett deserves a huge audience' - Brent Weeks, New York Times bestselling author of The Black PrismIn the city of stairs, nothing is as it seems.You've got to be careful when you're chasing a murderer...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  City of Blades

City of Blades

5,49

Robert Jackson Bennett
Jo Fletcher Books

'Robert Jackson Bennett deserves a huge audience' - Brent Weeks, New York Times bestselling author of The Black Prism.Do the dead sleep soundly in the land of death - or do they have plans of their...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Mr Shivers

Mr Shivers

2,99

Robert Jackson Bennett
Orbit UK

It is the time of the Great Depression. The dustbowl has turned the western skies red and thousands leave their homes seeking a better life. Marcus Connelly seeks not a life, but a death - a death for the mysterious scarred man who murdered his daughter. And...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  American Elsewhere

American Elsewhere

6,49

Robert Jackson Bennett
Orbit UK

Some places are too good to be true.Under a pink moon, there is a perfect little town not found on any map. In that town, there are quiet streets lined with pretty houses, houses that conceal the strangest things....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  American Elsewhere

American Elsewhere

6,99

Robert Jackson Bennett
Orbit UK

Some places are too good to be true.Under a pink moon, there is a perfect little town not found on any map. In that town, there are quiet streets lined with pretty houses, houses that conceal the strangest things....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Company Man

The Company Man

5,49

Robert Jackson Bennett
Orbit UK

A trolley car pulls into the station with eleven dead bodies inside. Four minutes before, the factory workers were seen boarding at the previous station. Now, all are dead. And all of them are union.The year is 1919. The McNaughton Corporation is the pinnacle...

Ajouter au panier
12Next page Ebook Store