Portia Kane vit un moment difficile. Elle a quitté son mari infidèle et sa confortable vie en Floride. De retour chez sa mère à Philadelphie, elle décide de retrouver Nate Vernon, son professeur de littérature au lycée, qu'elle adorait. Celui-ci a toujours fait preuve...
Editeur : Le Livre de Poche
Parution : 2018-06-06

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats

Après un séjour en hôpital psychiatrique, Pat est de retour chez lui avec une philosophie de vie bien particulière : faire du sport, maigrir, et essayer d’être toujours d'humeur positive. Tout cela dans un seul but : reconquérir sa femme.Un soir, chez un couple d’amis,...
Editeur : Le Livre de Poche
Parution : 2016-05-25
Collection : Littérature
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats

Pendant trente-huit ans, Bartholomew Neil a vécu seul avec sa mère... jusqu'au jour où la maladie l'emporte. Comment vivre sans elle ? Ainsi commence la quête de notre héros pour se construire une nouvelle famille. Un prêtre défroqué, une bibliothécaire agoraphobe, un...
Editeur : Le Livre de Poche
Parution : 2016-05-25
Collection : Littérature
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Every Exquisite Thing

From Matthew Quick, bestselling author of THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK, comes EVERY EXQUISITE THING, a quirky and deeply moving novel about a teen's journey through love, rebellion and belonging. For readers who love John Green and Rainbow Rowell.'Books like Quick's are...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2016-05-31

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Boy21

A moving tale of incredible friendship for fans of Jay Asher, THE FAULT IN OUR STARS and David Levithan. It's never been easy for Finley, particularly at home. But two things keep him going: his place on the basketball team and his girlfriend, Erin - the light in even...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2014-06-19

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  All Together Now!

** NOW A NETFLIX FILM STARRING AULI'I CRAVALHO AND CAROL BURNETT **Amber Appleton has a lot to be thankful for.OR Amber Appleton has never had it easy.Both are true. On the one hand, she's got the best friends a seventeen year old could ask for and a loyal dog, Bobby...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2013-11-21

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock

A powerful and important book for fans of Mark Haddon, THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK and Jay Asher.How would you spend your birthday if you knew it would be your last? Eighteen-year-old Leonard Peacock knows exactly what he'll do. He'll say goodbye.Not to his mum - who he...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2013-08-13

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Boy21

From Matthew Quick, the author of The Silver-Linings Playbook, comes a powerful young adult novel about basketball, outer-space and friendship.You can lose yourself in repetition--quiet your thoughts; I learned the value of this at a very young age.Basketball has always...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2012-03-05

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sorta Like a Rock Star

Amber Appleton lives in a bus. Ever since her mom's boyfriend kicked them out, Amber, her mom, and her totally loyal dog, Bobby Big Boy (aka Thrice B) have been camped out in the back of Hello Yellow (the school bus her mom drives). Still, Amber, the self-proclaimed...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2010-05-01

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sorta Like a Rock Star

Amber Appleton lives in a bus. Ever since her mom's boyfriend kicked them out, Amber, her mom, and her totally loyal dog, Bobby Big Boy (aka Thrice B) have been camped out in the back of Hello Yellow (the school bus her mom drives). Still, Amber, the self-proclaimed...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2010-05-01

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sorta Like a Rock Star

Amber Appleton lives in a bus. Ever since her mom's boyfriend kicked them out, Amber, her mom, and her totally loyal dog, Bobby Big Boy (aka Thrice B) have been camped out in the back of Hello Yellow (the school bus her mom drives). Still, Amber, the self-proclaimed...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2010-05-01

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Aide

Recherche avancée

Recherche avancée

Plan du site

aide

Contact

Contact

contactez-nous

Information site principal

Site principal

Retour http://www.lmet.fr

6 rue Maître Albert
75005 Paris

+33 (1) 55 42 73 73